Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Christmas / Cinnamon-Cranberry Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamon-Cranberry Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 31, 2013

      Outstanding! Beautiful blend of flavors. Will make it again for certain. Made it tonight for our Halloween Dinner with steamed brussels sprouts, cheesy broccoli rice and a pumpkin roll for dessert. We felt very fancy! This is a great company dinner, your guests will be so impressed. Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      Perfectly cooked tenderloin with the most amazing flavor!!! The caramelized cranberries were quite a surprise. The honey removed the tartness from the cranberries and the resulting sticky sauce was ultra divine! The tenderloin was so tender and the cinnamon, which seemed odd at first, was exciting!! Thank you France!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Delicious recipe. I love the combination of flavors. My family all ate this and asked for seconds. I will be keeping this recipe around for special dinners - but it is so easy,it is great for anytime you want your family to feel spoiled. Thanks for posting it,Boomie!! **Made for Went to Market tag December 2007**

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2013

      I chose this because of its unusual ingredients. The pork turned out tender and flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      OUTSTANDING PORK, & an easy dish to prepare! The use of cranberries, honey AND the cinnamon made this really special, & one I'll be making again & again, since I'm a big fan of these berries & always have them on hand! Thanks for sharing a great recipe! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Tag Game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      We love pork! This was excellent and easy yet company quality. My cranberries look darker b/c my tenderloin was not completely defrosted when I started so I just cooked the pork longer using a meat thermometer and took out of the oven when it was around 162 degrees and then tented with foil. I served this with a rice dish and Greek Cauliflower-another yummy dish. Thank you Boomie for another phenomenal recipe! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2008

      Excellent we all loved it. Will be making it again for sure. chef #768477

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      This was delicious! Instead of a pork tenderloin, I did pork chops and these had a great taste. I just fried them up in the pan until done, then fried the onion and garlic, added the additional ingredients and cooked for about 10 minutes. This was great to use up some cranberries I had stocked up on. Thanks, Boomette1!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cinnamon-Cranberry Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (381 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 197.8
     
    Calories from Fat 95
    48%
    Total Fat 10.6 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 0.9 mg
    0%
    Sodium 46.0 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.0 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 20.5 g
    82%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites