8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Outstanding! Beautiful blend of flavors. Will make it again for certain. Made it tonight for our Halloween Dinner with steamed brussels sprouts, cheesy broccoli rice and a pumpkin roll for dessert. We felt very fancy! This is a great company dinner, your guests will be so impressed. Thank you!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lolablitz October 31, 2013

Perfectly cooked tenderloin with the most amazing flavor!!! The caramelized cranberries were quite a surprise. The honey removed the tartness from the cranberries and the resulting sticky sauce was ultra divine! The tenderloin was so tender and the cinnamon, which seemed odd at first, was exciting!! Thank you France!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NcMysteryShopper January 12, 2008

Delicious recipe. I love the combination of flavors. My family all ate this and asked for seconds. I will be keeping this recipe around for special dinners - but it is so easy,it is great for anytime you want your family to feel spoiled. Thanks for posting it,Boomie!! **Made for Went to Market tag December 2007**

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mommy Diva December 30, 2007

I chose this because of its unusual ingredients. The pork turned out tender and flavorful.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SavvyL January 12, 2013

OUTSTANDING PORK, & an easy dish to prepare! The use of cranberries, honey AND the cinnamon made this really special, & one I'll be making again & again, since I'm a big fan of these berries & always have them on hand! Thanks for sharing a great recipe! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Tag Game]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike August 21, 2008

We love pork! This was excellent and easy yet company quality. My cranberries look darker b/c my tenderloin was not completely defrosted when I started so I just cooked the pork longer using a meat thermometer and took out of the oven when it was around 162 degrees and then tented with foil. I served this with a rice dish and Greek Cauliflower-another yummy dish. Thank you Boomie for another phenomenal recipe! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
WiGal July 20, 2008

Excellent we all loved it. Will be making it again for sure. chef #768477

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
deaconG February 19, 2008

This was delicious! Instead of a pork tenderloin, I did pork chops and these had a great taste. I just fried them up in the pan until done, then fried the onion and garlic, added the additional ingredients and cooked for about 10 minutes. This was great to use up some cranberries I had stocked up on. Thanks, Boomette1!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SweetsLady January 07, 2008
Cinnamon-Cranberry Pork Tenderloin