Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Christmas / Eggnog Coffee (Non-Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Eggnog Coffee (Non-Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 17, 2008

      No more Starbucks holiday coffee for me! This is just as good and probably less sugary. In addition to the nutmeg, I added cinnamon and cloves to the grounds. I also put the eggnog and sugar directly in the bottom of the coffee pot instead of heating it as LongHornMama suggested. I quartered the recipe since I made it just for me. I didn't have whipped topping but I look forward to putting whipped cream on it next time...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2012

      What a great holiday treat! :) I used low-fat eggnog and splenda for the sugar. The nutmeg sends this over the edge delicious!! I will enjoy this all holiday season -- thank you so much for sharing it, Sharon!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2010

      Yum! I also added the sugar/eggnog to the pot and you definitely need to stir it before drinking! My first cup was yucky until my very smart 8 yr old told me "You gotta stir mommy!" Once I stirred, the taste totally changed! Very eggnoggy and perfect for Thanksgiving morning. Thanks for sharing:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

      We loved this! Thanks so much for a great recipe! We did not use any whipped topping and didn't miss it at all.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      What a nice spin on eggnog. I used Splenda to sweeten but left off the whipped cream, a nice change for my morning coffee, thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      Made this after Christmas dinner for the girls. The guys wanted "regular" coffee. But after tasting this coffee they all wanted and loved it. Much better than using those flavored creamers!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      Delicious! Drank it all myself :) though omitted the whipped cream. Just added the eggnog and sugar to the pot, didn't bother prewarming. Sweet and rich. Used Horizan organic lowfat eggnog, my favorite. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

      This was a great cup of java for me being the coffee freak that I am. I"ve never thought of eggnog in my coffee b/f, can you imagine that? Anyway, this was way fabulous and a great warm up for these snowy Michigan afternoons. I won't bother w/a picture as I see Annacia has a great looking one submitted. Thanks for posting this Sharon and I will be making this again especially during this time of year. Made for Holiday Beverage Tag 07.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      Yummy. A little bit sweet for my taste. I would probably cut the sugar down next time to half. I made a double-recipe for my guests, and it just fit into my 12-cup coffee carafe. I must need to get some fresh nutmeg. I really didn't taste it at all in the mix.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      Instead of buying the sugar intense commercial eggnog I made Diabetic Holiday Eggnog and with the addition of some rum extract it was quite tasty! I love the coffee and it just puts you right into the holiday mood!. It's not difficult to make and so worth the small bit of extra time. I used Splenda with no problem at all. Sharon, thanks hon for this one!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2006

      This is great coffee. I'm not a big eggnog fan, but I loved this coffee. It is so easy and so perfect for this time of year. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2006

      This was FANTASTIC!!!!! So easy to make and tastes delcious! Whenever I brew myself a cup of coffee in the morning, I'll probaly make this becuase its not that much more work!!! Thanks for the recipe Sharon123!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Eggnog Coffee (Non-Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 100.2
     
    Calories from Fat 39
    39%
    Total Fat 4.3 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.7 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 43.1 mg
    14%
    Sodium 44.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.4 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.2 g
    49%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ground coffee

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites